Eric Clapton ICON CD, New, Sealed

Eric Clapton ICON CD, New, Sealed

Add to wishlist

Product Description

The only three-time Rock `n' Roll Hall Of Fame inductee (The Yardbirds, Cream & as a solo artist), Eric Clapton is one of the very few artists whose enormous popularity is equaled by the respect given him by critics and peers alike. And rightly so, as demonstrated by these two new collections. The single ICON focuses on Clapton's career from the landmark Derek & The Dominos recordings through the remarkable hits that established "Slowhand" as the important solo artist he continues to be. The double CD ICON expands upon that vision to include key tracks from Cream and Blind Faith, while digging further into his massively successful career from Derek & The Dominos onward.


  1. I Shot the Sheriff
  2. After Midnight
  3. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Lay Down Sally
  7. Bell Bottom Blues
  8. Promises
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Let It Grow
  11. I Can't Stand It
  12. Layla

Product details

    • Audio CD (April 5, 2011)
    • Original Release Date: April 5, 2011
    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Label: Polydor
    • ASIN: B004NDVKJA

    ***Look closely at photos as part of the item description and make any questions you have before your purchase, the product in the images is the EXACT one you will receive and is sold "as is"***

    Recently Viewed Products

    We Accept