Tony Mottola ‎– Mr. Guitar 12" LP Vinyl Two Record Set

Tony Mottola ‎– Mr. Guitar 12" LP Vinyl Two Record Set

Add to wishlist

Record Title:  Mr. Guitar

Artist(s): Tony Mottola

Jazz, Latin

Duration:  LP

 STEREO, two record set

Record Size:  12"

Release Year: 1973

Record Label:
ABC Records ‎– ABCX 770/2 

Condition Notes:

Overall Condition:  Very Good 

Any Smells: None

Record Condition Notes: Very Good 

Covers Condition Notes: Good, cover shows handling signs. Please refer to the pictures.


A1 España Cani
A2 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
A3 Cuando Caliente El Sol
A4 Guadalajara
A5 Carnival Of Venice
B1 Mimi
B2 He's Gone Away
B3 On Top Of Old Smokey
B4 La Vien Rose
B5 Guaglione
C1 Cauaquinho
C2 Fly Me To The Moon
C3 C'est Si Bon
C4 Girl From Ipanema
C5 Let's Fall In Love
D1 Under Paris Skies
D2 Lullaby De España
D3 Baile De Venezuela
D4 Aneme E Core
D5 Mexican Medley

***Look closely at photos as part of the item description and make any questions you have before your purchase, the product in the images is the EXACT one you will receive and is sold "as is"***

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept