10 Movie Family Pack 2011, 2-Disc Set DVD

10 Movie Family Pack 2011, 2-Disc Set DVD

Add to wishlist
Baker's Hawk 
When a young boy nurses an injured hawk back to health, he gains newfound courage and confidence. Starring Burl Ives. 

Fielder's Choice 
Life is perfectly uncomplicated for promising advertising executive Phillip Fielder until his sister unexpectedly dies, leaving him with custody of his autistic eight-year-old nephew. 

Thicker Than Water 
A faded photograph leads Natalie Jones to the bittersweet secrets of her late father's past—where horses run free, families are bound by honor, and true love really exists. 

Where There's a Will 
Richie, a failed con-man with debt to a merciless loan shark, receives an offer to look after his ailing grandmother (Marion Ross)—a woman he's never even met. 

Uncross the Stars 
After Troy Harper loses his wife, he meets a wise-cracking group of elderly women who guide him through the lessons he needs to grieve and find peace. 

The Inheritance 
From Louisa May Alcott comes a passionate story of forbidden love and dangerous rivalry in 19th century New England. 

Ordinary Miracles 
A troubled teen—bounced from one foster home to another—moves in with a judge who's struggling with the disarray of her own life. 

A Horse for Danny 
A young girl (Leelee Sobieski) convinces her uncle to purchase a horse that turns out to be a top racer. 

Race to Freedom: The Underground Railroad 
Race to Freedom: The Underground Railroad chronicles the dangerous journey of four determined slaves from a cotton plantation in America to the "Promised Land" in Canada. 

Following Her Heart 
The inspiring story of one woman's (Ann-Margret) choice to chase her dreams of becoming a country singer.

    Product details

    • Actors: Clint Walker, Burl Ives, Chad Lowe, Melissa Gilbert, Lindsay Wagner
    • Directors: Ten Feature Films
    • Format: Multiple Formats, Box set, Color, NTSC
    • Language: English
    • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only.)
    • Number of discs: 2
    • Rated: 
       Not Rated
    • Studio: Echo Bridge Home Entertainment
    • DVD Release Date: August 2, 2011
    • Run Time: 899 minutes

    Condition: Very good: The item is used but still in very good condition. There is no damage to the jewel case or item cover: no scuffs, scratches cracks, or holes.

    ***Look closely at photos as part of the item description and make any questions you have before your purchase, the product in the images is the EXACT one you will receive and is sold "as is"***

    Recently Viewed Products

    We Accept